Group Spells: Herbal Foundations

In the new year, H&H will be hosting a new herbal medicine series in partnership with Gina Badger of Long Spell Herbs!

In the meantime, we’d like to invite our H&H community to check out an upcoming online offering:

Group Spells: Foundations is a three-month program that takes a holistic approach to enhancing your rest, digestion, and immunity. Through a combination of pre-recorded and live sessions, you’ll get all the support you need to create your own custom herbal protocol. You’ll get feedback, follow-up, and accountability from your clinical herbalist—Gina Badger of Long Spell—as well as a supportive cohort.

Clinical herbalism, collectivized. Create your own custom protocol to support rest, digestion & immunity with the support of a clinical herbalist and a sweet community.

3-month program starting soon:

Tuesday 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET
Nov 2, Dec 7, Jan 11

OR

Saturday 10:30 am PT / 1:30 PM ET
Nov 6, Dec 11, Jan 15

$270
payment plans and discounted rate available as needed

Gina Badger (she/they) is the clinical energetic herbalist who runs Long Spell. They are a queer nonbinary femme of mixed western european ancestry born on Cree territory and currently living on the unceded territories of the Musqueam, Squamish, and Tsleil-Waututh nations. Their life work is contributing to a collective vision of holistic health care that’s equally heartfelt and irreverent, down-to-earth and visionary, gentle and rigorous.

Scroll to Top